https://ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/issue/feed European Health Psychologist 2021-03-26T14:55:00-07:00 EHPS Web Officer webmaster@ehps.net Open Journal Systems <p>ISSN:&nbsp;22256962</p> https://ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3358 Editorial EHPS COVID-19 Special issue 2021-03-03T14:45:21-08:00 Angela Rodrigues angela.rodrigues@northumbria.ac.uk Pamela Rackow pamela.rackow@stir.ac.uk 2021-03-03T00:00:00-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3362 Positivity through adversity in the race to the BSc finish line – Reflections on the impact of the COVID-19 Pandemic on final year studies 2021-03-03T14:45:20-08:00 Kelly Murray-Hodcroft kelly.murray-hodcroft@northumbria.ac.uk 2021-03-03T14:33:53-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3361 African best practices in measures used to fight against COVID-19 2021-03-03T14:45:21-08:00 Celestin Mutuyimana celestin.mutuyimana@uzh.ch Andreas Maercker maercker@psychologie.uzh.ch 2021-03-03T00:00:00-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3364 Supporting organisations to improve the psychological wellbeing of their staff during COVID-19 pandemic: Case Studies 2021-03-26T14:41:34-07:00 Sian Armstrong sarmst208@caledonian.ac.uk Daniella Watson D.watson@soton.ac.uk Jemma Byrne JBYRNE205@caledonian.ac.uk Laura Howells Laura.Howells1@nottingham.ac.uk Lucie Byrne-Davis lucie.byrne-davis@manchester.ac.uk Ainslea Cross A.Cross1@derby.ac.uk Eleanor Bull eleanor.Bull@mft.nhs.uk Roseanna Brady bradykbs@msn.com 2021-03-03T00:00:00-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://ehps.net/ehp/index.php/contents/article/view/3365 Translating the guidance on promoting frontline healthcare worker psychological wellbeing during COVID-19 pandemic: Psychological Needs Assessment Tool 2021-03-26T14:55:00-07:00 Roseanna Brady bradykbs@msn.com Eleanor Bull Eleanor.Bull@mft.nhs.uk Sian Armstrong sarmst208@caledonian.ac.uk Jacqueline Lavallée jacqueline.lavalee@manchester.ac.uk Ainslea Cross A.Cross1@derby.ac.uk Laura Howells Laura.Howells1@nottingham.ac.uk Lucie Byrne-Davis lucie.byrne-davis@manchester.ac.uk Jo Hart Jo.Hart@manchester.ac.uk 2021-03-03T00:00:00-08:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement##