https://ehps.net/ehp/index.php?journal=contents&page=issue&op=feed European Health Psychologist 2018-12-10T10:48:56-08:00 EHPS Web Officer webmaster@ehps.net Open Journal Systems EHPS European Health Psychologist Journal https://ehps.net/ehp/index.php?journal=contents&page=article&op=view&path%5B%5D=3279 EHP profiles 2018 2018-12-10T10:48:54-08:00 Vera Araujo Soares vera.araujo-soares@newcastle.ac.uk ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://ehps.net/ehp/index.php?journal=contents&page=article&op=view&path%5B%5D=3283 A brief introduction from Val Morrison, Grants Officer of EHPS EC 2018-12-10T10:48:54-08:00 Val Morrison v.morrison@bangor.ac.uk ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://ehps.net/ehp/index.php?journal=contents&page=article&op=view&path%5B%5D=3281 The 11th Annual Psychology Day at the United Nations: Climate Change, Psychological Interventions, and Promoting Mitigation and Adaptation. 2018-12-10T10:48:54-08:00 Sarah Goodman SJ.Goodman15@gmail.com ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://ehps.net/ehp/index.php?journal=contents&page=article&op=view&path%5B%5D=3282 The EHPS and the UN: How are European Psychologists engaging with the sustainable development goals? 2018-12-10T10:48:54-08:00 Lucie Byrne-Davis lucie.byrne-davis@manchester.ac.uk ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://ehps.net/ehp/index.php?journal=contents&page=article&op=view&path%5B%5D=3290 Stan Maes: the founder of EHPS 2018-12-10T10:48:54-08:00 Marie Johnston m.johnston@abdn.ac.uk ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://ehps.net/ehp/index.php?journal=contents&page=article&op=view&path%5B%5D=3280 Interview with Merry Bullock, Secretary General for the International Council of Psychologists, June 2018 2018-12-10T10:48:54-08:00 Efrat Neter neter@ruppin.ac.il Vera Araujo Soares vera.araujo-soares@newcastle.ac.uk ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://ehps.net/ehp/index.php?journal=contents&page=article&op=view&path%5B%5D=3284 “Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has.” Margaret Mead, cultural anthropologist 2018-12-10T10:48:55-08:00 Julia Baenziger julia.baenziger@outlook.com ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://ehps.net/ehp/index.php?journal=contents&page=article&op=view&path%5B%5D=3285 Reflections from the 2018 CREATE Workshop 2018-12-10T10:48:55-08:00 Siobhán Griffin Siobhan.Griffin@ul.ie ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://ehps.net/ehp/index.php?journal=contents&page=article&op=view&path%5B%5D=3286 EHPS 2018 Conference Report 2018-12-10T10:48:55-08:00 Rebecca Dalgetty REDalgetty@dundee.ac.uk ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://ehps.net/ehp/index.php?journal=contents&page=article&op=view&path%5B%5D=3287 Reflections on the CREATE workshop 2018 2018-12-10T10:48:55-08:00 Tobias Volk tobias.volk@uni-konstanz.de ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://ehps.net/ehp/index.php?journal=contents&page=article&op=view&path%5B%5D=3288 Challenges & opportunities in a constantly changing field: Reflections from the 32nd EHPS Conference 2018-12-10T10:48:56-08:00 Vasilis S. Vasiliou vvasil05@ucy.ac.cy ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://ehps.net/ehp/index.php?journal=contents&page=article&op=view&path%5B%5D=3289 EHPS 2018 Conference report 2018-12-10T10:48:56-08:00 Rebecca K. Webster Rebecca.Webster@kcl.ac.uk ##submission.copyrightStatement##