The current Synergy board consists of the following people:


(from left to right: Anne, Sinéad, Alicia, Sebastian, Jan, Nikola)

For further information please contact: 

The following people, who have been active for Synergy in the past, constitute the current Synergy Advisory Committee:

  • Dominika Kwasnicka, (Australia, Chair, active since 2014)
  • Sanne, van Lieshout, (United Kingdom, membership officer, from 2016-2019)
  • Elaine, Toomey, (Ireland, local organizer from 2017-2018)
  • Lisa Warner, (Germany, chair from 2016-2018, treasurer from 2011-2016)
  • Sabrina Cipoletta, (Italy, local organiser from 2016-2017)
  • Micheal de Barra (United Kingdom, local organiser from 2015-2017)
  • Jorinde Spook, (Netherlands, secretary from 2016-2017)
  • Anne Marie Plass, (Netherlands, chair and SIG officer from 2014-2016, liason officer and grant master from 2009-2014)
  • Katerina Kassavou, (United Kingdom, application and communication officer from 2014-2016)
  • Anne van Dongen, (Netherlands, secretary from 2014-2016)
  • Gjalt-Jorn Peters (Netherlands, web master from 2009-2016)
  • Felix Naughton (United Kingdom, convenor from 2009-2014)
  • Panayiota Andreou (Cyprus, secretary from 2009-2014)
  • Maria Karekla (Cyprus, membership officer from 2009-2014)
  • Benjamin Schuez (Australia, treasurer from 2009-2011)
  • Karen Morgan (Malaysia, convenor from 2009-2010)