G R A N T S 

Every year, CREATE administers three grants. There is the workshop grant, designed to support individuals in attending the annual CREATE workshop prior to the EHPS conference, and there are two initiatives with the purpose of promoting collaboration and networking across countries: the tandem grant and the visiting scholar grant. The EHPS also provides travel grants to attend the EHPS conference, which may be of interest to CREATE participants.

Recipients of grants are requested to produce a report on research activities undertaken as a result of the grant. CREATE holds a record of previous grant awardees along with these reports which may be of interest to future applicants. The updated list of grant awardees can be found on the EHPS website under grant winners.